JJTheMan    1

Your Username:

A: JJ

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

A: STEAM_0:0:419447913

Your Discord Name and #:

A: JJph#9628

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I have never been banned/kicked. I have been warned once for fail base, jailed three times, one for raiding with a keypad code, rdm,  crossfire (I never adverted)

and not adverting kidnap before kidnapping someone.

Your Age: 13 (JUST BARELY MADE IT!)

A: This may deny may staff app, but I am only 13. I know I am extremely young but I believe I am mature enough to handle it. I work part time as a editor, and pay for about 80% of my computer setup.

Your Timezone:

A: Eastern Daylight Time NJ (GMT-4)

Time Played:

A:  I have 68 hours on my alt account, and 118 hours on the account I no longer have access too.

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have never been a staff member anywhere, I am really hoping this could be the place I can get that experience though!

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: Before I start, this will sound more like a essay because of my writing style.