ilm9001

[Not released] Automatic Hotel V2

ilm9001    0

This is the version two of a hotel e2 i made over 2 years ago. Unfortunately i cannot release this as it was done as a commission, just showing it off.

Xeno    31
1 hour ago, TyerIsTop said:

You make this while you scammed people with your fake gambling E2???

Oof these some claims.

ILIKEPIEFOO2    26
9 hours ago, Xeno said:

@ILIKEPIEFOO2 make this dad.

I’m not good with GUI >.< 

Design is not my Forte. If you want me to make one then it’ll be done ugly looking more than likely. But outside of that it wouldn’t be too difficult tbh. The video shows an e2 that is not stable on the current server’s OPS. Although it doesn’t mean it doesn’t work. It would probably just load slower than normal.

Although if you want me to make something then shoot me a design. I can see if I can make it for ya. ;)

I can’t quote in an edited post for some reason but gambling E2s aren’t allowed as well.

Edited by ILIKEPIEFOO2
edit 🧐

ilm9001    0
7 hours ago, TyerIsTop said:

You make this while you scammed people with your fake gambling E2???

Its not a *fake* gambling e2, i just cant use conCmd on the server to automatically PM people the results, i didnt scam anybody, i even put a note in my adverts that large bets (around over 50k, im poor) might not receive prizes. Admins told me to remove it anyway

Edited by ilm9001

TyerIsTop    43
2 minutes ago, ilm9001 said:

Its not a *fake* gambling e2, i just cant use conCmd on the server to automatically PM people the results, i didnt scam anybody, i even put a note in my adverts that large bets (around over 50k, im poor) might not receive prizes. Admins told me to remove it anyway

Mhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ILIKEPIEFOO2    26

First off:

25 minutes ago, ilm9001 said:

no indenting

Gross.

Second Off: