VoidGamingTV Staff Application

Will I Make A Good Addition To The Staff Team?  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Should I Become Staff?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: VoidGamingTV

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

A: STEAM_0:0:182966682

Your Discord Name and #:

A: VoidGamingTV#5192

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, I have been Perma Banned For MRDM(Terror) and 4 Day Ban For RDM x7 In Spawn(Terror).

Your Age:

A: 14

Your Timezone:

A: CST

Time Played:

A: 443 Hours (When Making This)

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have Staffing experience on another server called Void Dark Rp but unfortunately the server has met its point where it has died and no one really plays on it anymore. 200-300+Hours of just taking sits on my other account.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I believe I can bring a lot to your staff team because I have lots of experience being staff and I am active on discord I just don't type on it because I don't have really much to say on the discord. Apart from on the forums I try to reply to almost every single staff application. I understand that I was perm banned and that I bought a unban I didn't buy the unban just to MRDM again I bought it for another chance to become staff on the server that I wanted to be staff on. I know that buying a unban doesn't take away the fact that I MRDMed and RDM x7. I am doing this because I know what I did was wrong and I am trying to make up for what I did I know that these actions are hard to forgive for most people but I have changed since the 2 bans, I am a whole new person. I can really bring a lot to the staff team I know how to deal with minges and trolls(200-300+Hours Taking Sits On Other Account). I am Kind,Calm Even At The Worst Times,Respectful To All People and I also know that both people have a side to the sit. I never ever took a sit that my friends did because I don't want to accident