A: 14

Your Timezone:

A: GMT+2

Time Played:

A: 1 Year

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Superadmin At VortexRp

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I am very mature, I actually know how to take sits and be a staff member, I'm very calm and never get angry. I respect other people and their decisions, I can be extremely active helping people, taking sits, helping the server and helping the roleplay experience. I have a lot of experience as staff so I dont need any help or training and I am very proffessional. I treat all the players equally and give them the right punishments. A lot of staff on here are new to staffing, I can help them to get better at it and help the players. I can be online when not many staff are on, making sure minges dont get inside. I am able to make difficult decisions while under a lot of pressure as I have been staff before. I want to help the players and make the server a better place. I know how to punish people and take action because of my experience, I know all the ULX commands and how to use them. I even have binds that help me if someone is for example, mass RDMing, I could insta freeze and ban him. I actually used to be a minge, as you saw with my ban so I know what they're after and how to stop them. I listen to everyone and what they have to say and I understand the frustration of being RDM'd over and over

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Everyday

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: Yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

Have you read the TOS? (here) Your application will be denied if you do not read these! :

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, Exhibitionist, User):

A: VIP

Just now, Frozen said:

Tell me how i am inactive played not so long ago and playing now + a vac ban does not describe a person, And if i have been Superadmin how could i be immature?