Your Age:

A: 18

Your Timezone:

A: EST

Time Played on PoliceRP?:

A: 1 Week

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Over 3,500+ Hours of Staffing

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (Two Paragraphs = Eight Sentences)

A:I should be considered into the staff team due to my prior experience. I have been doing this for about 4 years. I am a happy member within this Community and believe my input can help everyone on the staff team. I am wanting to join the Staff to better enhance my experience within this community as a whole. I am mostly wanting to be the voice for once for the people of our Community. I am wanting to be the voice of the people within the server for once at least in my eyes. I have seen many new faces within the staff team over the past couple of weeks that I have been here. I have been here since almost a week and believe I am more then qualified to become a staff member here at Exhibition. I have seen new and old people join back to the staff team and believe I have the skills needed to become a staff member. I am a helping hand willing to help anyone out without the annoying part. I do not bend myself around the questions in which are asked. I am Dedicated, Experienced, and ready to help the community with full power and might. I fell in love with the server after a few days of playing. At the beginning of this year I was looking for a community that would fit me and my personality. Once I started playing I knew that this was going to be the server that I would stick to and commit to for months to come. I started seeing these different role playing scenarios that I would have never been able to come up with and just knew that is was a tight community that I would love to become a bigger part to.. I am driven and committed to things that I know that will help me in the long run.