Staff Application Template:

Your Username:

A:ChillBeanz

Your SteamID:

A:STEAM_1:0:187257642

Your Discord Name and #:

A:ChillBeanz#1863

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A:Yes but once i believe for an rdm which was by accident and was a long time ago

Your Age:

A:17

Your Timezone:

A GBT (UK)

Time Played:

A: 70 Hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have had a lot of experience staffing servers and running my own server which taught me a lot of how to manage servers and staff them. my server i had was called ElifeRP which went well for 5 - 6 months but had to close it down due to lack of staff and more to the fact that i didn't have time to run it due to school. So with my experience i went to go work with other servers, my first one was a server called ViceCityRP which i was with for 4 -5 months but left due to there was literally barley any players to watch over and guide. I then moved on to my longest server i have staffed called Civiant Gaming which i got to be the Head Admin of which taught me a lot of how to mange admins below me and teach them ways to make things easier, i was on that server for 7 - 8 months but left due to corrupt owners who were money snatchers and didn't care about the players and staff but we wont go into that ;). From then i joined this server and would love to be apart of the team and hopefully bring some tips and advice to future admins

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):