• No

Your Username:

A: Gwappy

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

A:STEAM_0:1:64288306

Your Discord Name and #:

A:Gwappity Floppity#1700

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, once because I wasn’t aware of one of the rules, and I got put into the jail/ timeout pit for like 30 minutes.

Your Age:

A: 14

Your Timezone:

A: CST

Time Played:

A: 36 and a half hours at the point of posting!

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have no DRP staff experience but I’ve been staff on Discord servers and Minecraft servers

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I am kind and understanding of various scenarios, as I have been in many odd ones. I love to help people out and I’m quite good at it! I’d like to say I’m pretty “tech savvy” and a quick learner. I’m also quite mature and I am told I’m a good speaker. I’m not shy to call someone out, nor am I for dealing appropriate punishments. All in all I’d be a good addition to the Dark RP staff and I’d do my best to ensure the fun of all players on the server and make sure they are following the rules.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Most weekdays from 4-9pm and weekends I can usually be on most of the day.

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: I am quite familiar with them yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A: Yes I am

Have you read the TOS? (here) Your application will be denied if you do not read these! :

A: Yes I have.

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, Exhibitionist, User):

A: Exhibitionist