Ace's Staff Application

Aceee

Ace's Staff Application  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think I would be a good addition to the Staff team?

• Yes
    • No

Your Username:

A: Ace

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

A: STEAM_0:0:84352687

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Aceeeeeee#1911

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, I have:

1. RDMx1 killed a cop accidentally while I was being raided (Haze_of_dream)

2. RDMx1 Killed a mass RDMer

Your Age:

A: 20

Your Timezone:

A: EST

Time Played:

A: 280 Hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Moderator on AfterMath Revolution

A: Admin on ReaperGaming

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I should be accepted to the staff team because I can bring a fair amount to the table. In my time of being a moderator and administrator, I've always taken sits and disciplined players in a fair manner after basing my decision on both sides of the story and according to what the logs say. I do notice that at the times I am on (late at night around 0000-0400 my time) staff are either not on/busy/or afk mining and its common that someone is breaking the rules one way or another and/or generally just making the game un-fun for others on the server. Upon being accepted, my goal is to set high expectations on what it means to be a staff member and lead by example while portraying a good image for the staff, players, and the community. Due to my availability late a night, the server can lower the MassRDM rate during "afterhours" when most staff are unable to enforce the rules because they are currently unavailable at that time. Other players have complained that their sits are not getting taken because staff are currently busy or roleplaying and I believe I can fill that spot to get those sits knocked out so the players can get back to playing the game without wondering when their sit is going to get taken care of. 

How often can you be on the server?: