1. 1. Si or no?

Your Username:

A:  Trofi

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:1:442117338

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Trofi#0666

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I have been jailed a few times, and i was banned for a day recently for a misunderstanding of a rule on my part.

i have also been muted in the discord recently for rules I did not know, as I have recently rejoin it.

Your Age:

A: 15

08/14/2005

Your Timezone:

A: EST

Time Played:

A: 200 Hours this wipe, almost 400 before wipe.

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: N/A

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I think I should be accepted into the MBRP Staff team because I have taken time to reform. I am not my past self, I have reformed as a person, and have many people who can vouch for me. I have a lot of Garry's Mod experience, and I am able to teach new players things they want to learn. I have a lot of knowledge on Garry's Mod, and Exhibition as a whole .I treat people how I want to be treated, and I follow this in and out of sits, and in-game. I will not lie, at some point people will just push and push and push, and sometimes old Trofi will come out of his shell, but I have been trying to improve and I have a surplus of people who can vouch for me. One good thing about me, is I can take others criticism about my actions, and I will try to improve. Also my school is on 50/50 scheduling so I can be more active, throughout the weekends. In all me expressing how I've changed as a community member, and as a person should show how serious I am on wanting to improve the server, and community. 

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Every Thursday - Monday from 10 AM to 2 AM

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: After this recent punishment I have made it a point to go over them very thoroughly 

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A: Yes