• No

Your Username:

A: amainer

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

A: STEAM_0:0:118321697

Your Discord Name and #:

A: amainer#9967

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: No. I have received no written warnings nor other punishments.

Your Age:

A: I am 19 years old.

Your Timezone:

A: EST.

Time Played:

A: 76:55:00

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have not been staff with ExhibitionRP, though I have extensive experience on other servers. Most notably, I began as a trial mod and climbed my way up to Community Manager of CrixRP. I am also the Head of Staff for a FiveM server.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):