Your Age:

A: I am 21

Your Timezone:

A: My time zone is  Central European Standard Time or (GMT) for Germany

Time Played:

A: 436:06:25.

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have been a Mod on a DRP server.

I have also been a Admin and eventually made one of the head Admin on a DRP server as well.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I I would have to admit I was not always the best player when I first started out on this server. I started playing on the ExhibitionDRP server for a while, the hours I have listed is from after my play time was reset a while back. I started on this server when it was one of the best servers to when I died down till now where it is one of the best DRP server of Gmod. When I play on the server is on the weekends or when I am off work because of my time difference with me being in Germany and the server being based out of the US there is rarely any staff playing when I get on especially when the server restarts. Recently there was a situation on the server where a player was prop blocking all the spawns, spamming the chat with very inappropriate links and RDAing everyone. I saw in the chat there were a few people that joined for the first time and they were asking “is this server always like this” “this server is bad” ext. I was telling them this server is good when there are staff members of to deal with this, but we were not able to get any staff members on for almost 4 hours, so this player was harassing and making everyone’s life just miserable. So, the main point I am making is that the reason why I want to join the staff is so players new or old do not have to deal with this type of toxicity. My main goal is to keep this server being one of the greatest.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: I can be on the server almost daily for a few hours except Fridays 

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: Yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?