twitch.tv/F1DG3TROS3NN's Staff Aplication

Yes  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Should twitch.tv/F1DG3TROS3NN Be Added To The ExhibitionRP Staff Team?

This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: twitch.tv/F1DG3TROS3NN

Your SteamID:

A: 76561198303124787

Your Discord Name and #:

A: GTX Fidget Rosen#6925

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, My Longest Ban Was Permanent Because I Was Spamming Props In The Jail, That Was About A Year From Now And I Promise To NEVER Do It Again.

Your Age:

A: 13

Your Timezone:

A: Eastern Time Zone

Time Played:

A: 83:41:03

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Yes, I Was A Admin On A Old Server, I Know How To Use The Administrating Tools.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I Should Be Apart Of The Staff Team Because I Show Dedication, Teamwork, And Respect, And Maturity, I Can Show Respect By Being Calm At All Times During A Sit, If Someone Starts To Be Rude, I Keep Staying At A Respectful Tone Without Being Rude To Any Players, I Can Show Teamwork By Helping Other Administrators With Problems That Are Caused Or Reported By Multiple People (EXAMPLE: A Admin Is Dealing With 2 People, But They Both Keep Talking Over Each Other, I Can Pull One Of Them Out Of The Sit And Have Them Talk To Me And Get Their Side Of The Problem, Then I Report It To The First Responding Admin And Come Up With A Solution.) I Finally Can Show Dedication By Being A Staff On Duty As Much As I Can And Getting To A Sit As Fast As I Can, I Can Help Them Out, Then I Can Help Any Other People At The Time If Needed. (Depending On Problem)

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Everyday Other Than The Weekends And Tuesdays And I Get Off At 11:30 (May Change Due To Events)

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: Yes, Im Very Familiar.

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A: Yes, Im Am Very Aware.