• no

Your Username:

A: koolkat321323

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:0:206167968

Your Discord Name and #:

A: mickey mavric696 #2164

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: yes i have been jailed for rdm or nlr a couple time's (not as much nlr at all i have been jailed more for rdm is the problem not any more i understand the nlr rule) and or warned because i will either confuse someone who did not shoot me to some one not or some accounts are for my little brother ( he does not play anymore) and a lot because people harass me and i can not control myself Also i used to rdm for fun till i knew what was fun to do.

Your Age:

A: 13

Your Timezone:

A: pacific standard time

Time Played:

A: 106 hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: i have no staff experience

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: because i can focus on what needs to happen and make it better and when i hear situations and everybody's stories almost irl or in darkrp i can tell who's lying and what should happen in the end. i have a lot of experience in debates irl and i think a sit would be quick and easy most of the time for me . I'm not the person to abuse the privilege and not care i will use it respect fully and not mess around or break rules there is nothing holding me back from enforcing the right laws and puting people who break law's where they deserve. i am a humorous person i'm not toxic i do not harass people  i can have fun but there's a time where i put that aside and get focused and do what i am supposed to do. This is why i think i should be accepted on the staff team.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: weekends are where i will be active most through out the day but one the week days it will be about 6:00pm - 8:00pm/9:00pm but i will not alway's be active on every single day there will be days when i can not on the weekdays ( if i am that's when i might be on)

Are you familiar with the rules?: