Staff Report

kardrum

Your in-game name: kardrum123

Staff members name: TheUnrealMango

Staff member SteamID(http://steamidfinder.com/): https://steamidfinder.com/lookup/76561198083433820/

Explain what happened: So, I am new to the server, not very much familiar with rules, I was a terrorist and went on a terror

I wasn't familiar with the terror rules. I killed 6 other people over the 10 seconds time. I hadn't known their was a time limit

or anything. Someone called a sit complaining I RDM them, then Moon the moderator, takes the sit he tells me since 

im new that hes gonna only give me a 15 minute jail and stuff. Then I get tped by mango, with another guy saying I rdmed, but

as before new to the server and not familiar with the rules or terrorist rules. Mango doesn't give me a warning or a jail like moon

was going to he just bans me. Didn't inform me about anything, didn't care that I was new or familiar with the rules, he just banned me.

Evidence (screenshots, video, chat log, etc. This is required!)  https://gyazo.com/277fb6620c00d506c7aac64540e41edd

If only a few people made a sit, and not the whole bunch then I would've let him off with a warning and told him since he was new. Although I don't believe he deserved a 2 day ban. Although since originally moon had you in a sit, mango should've came over and allowed moon to finish the sit.

Although since you didn't know the rules, they still do apply to you just be careful next time.

2 minutes ago, Takeoff said:

If only a few people made a sit, and not the whole bunch then I would've let him off with a warning and told him since he was new. Although I don't believe he deserved a 2 day ban. Although since originally moon had you in a sit, mango should've came over and allowed moon to finish the sit.

Although since you didn't know the rules, they still do apply to you just be careful next time.