[DJ] HardBait's Staff Application!!!

Questions  

7 members have voted

1. 1. Do you support a YouTubers 'gift' to record and troll your amazing community? I reckon not.

• Yes
    • No

Your Username:

A:  (Steam) = [DJ] HardBait

Your SteamID:

A:  STEAM_0:0:227463545

Your Discord Name and #: 

A: Eric-Saint#7987

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A:  I believe not.

Your Age:

A: I am currently 14 years old!

Your Timezone:

A: My Current time zone is: Central Standard Time

Time Played:

A: I currently have 2 Days, Sadly not sure about how many hours total

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have been staff on one server before.  One was Clone Wars and I can tell you this they are far in their community just from the active staff and us (including me) enforcing the laws.  But as you can tell I am not that experienced at the commands.  But I will learn on the way of helping the growing and amazing community (when there are staff on) of yours.  I wish to prosper your community and to help as much as I can I will try my hardest and will never stop until this community is more than perfect.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A:  Well on my past staff experience they have loved seeing me help the community I was probably the most active staff and I got promoted 3 times in one week isn't that amazing?  The reason I have left was that the unacceptable abusive staff that has followed.  But I will not allow that to your server.  I have learned a lot from my past which I should mention I was only there for one month(as staff).

How often can you be on the server?:

A:  I can be on the server from 5:00 pm CST to 8:30 pm CST. But on Wednesday I have training for martial arts, I also sometimes like every other Friday I have competitions

Are you familiar with the rules?: