JesusWarrior's Staff Application

Staff poll:  

3 members have voted

1. 1. Should I become a staff member?

• Yes
    • No

Your Username:

A: JesusWarrior (Phoenix Wright, Miles Edgeworth, etc. ingame)

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:0:57200256

Your Discord Name and #:

A: JesusWarrior#5491

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I don't believe I have.

Your Age:

A: 19 years old

Your Timezone:

A: Central Standard Time (CST)

Time Played:

A: At the time of this application being submitted, I have accumulated 91 hours of playtime.

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I used to be an administrator on a DarkRP server called Debonair, which was in the top 10 DarkRP servers a few years ago. VIPs had minimal power to jail or kick if something went wrong and an admin wasn't online. From there, I proved myself trustworthy to become a moderator, to which I went above and beyond the call of duty. To the point where admins basically give me admin power when they were online. I applied and was swiftly accepted as an administrator. Sadly, once I was accepted as an administrator, many admins started leaving or were minging the game. It was around that time when we got into the top 10. We stayed in the top 10 as me being the really only legitimate admin constantly taking sits with no roleplay time. Once my schoolwork started getting more difficult and my schedule became more demanding, I had to take a leave of absence. The server died within a few days.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):