1. 1. Doth I deserve staff?

Your Username:

A: Jigalo

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:1:38170597

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Captain Convict#4325

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I've been punished twice since I started playing ExhibitionRP again, the first one was when I was unaware that you couldn't advert terror as a K9 because I had seen someone do it before I got Exhibitionist. The second time was just today after I defended myself in a sit on instinct from getting shot by a pissed baby, so I apologized and knew I was getting banned

Your Age:

A: 19

Your Timezone:

A: Cst

Time Played:

A: Since i've gotten back on ExhibitionistRP, i've put in over two days of playtime, but back when I used to play (When Colt, OneFist, and AverageItalian were staff), I had several days of playtime in because I spent most, if not all of my freetime on the server

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I used to be staff on DarkRP before I took a hiatus from Gmod after I got my job, i'd say I had about two weeks of staffing experience, playing almost all day on a daily basis

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I believe I should be accepted to the staff team for a couple of reasons. The first one being that I have some prior staffing experience on this server so training shouldn't take too long. The second one is that I know a lot of the community and can get along with the majority of them as long as they aren't minges. My third and final reason that I think I should be accepted is that as i've seen on some other applications, during the early morning on the weekends, barely, if any, staff are on the server, which is when a lot of the minges come out to troll, i've been on every weekend these past couple of weeks and at least once per day some minges start propblocking spawn. I would like to get a chance to redeem myself for the two crimes i've committed and would like to make sure that nobody else makes those mistakes.