Zack Green

Your Username:

A: Zackary 

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

A: STEAM_0:1:98690555

Your Discord Name and #:

A: 󠀀󠀀kcaZ#1759

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I've only been jailed once. RDM case but the admin favored the one side.

Your Age:

A:15

Your Timezone:

A:EST

Time Played: 14 hours, on my old account I had 64 but I've lost access to it.

A: Zack Green

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I've been staff on many servers outside of Gmod. ArmA 3 for example, I was a Senior Administrator on there for a while. For Gmod, I was a Admin on a small server that never got very big due to lack of player base.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):