fack yu

Your Username:

A: Drugged Out Gamer

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

A:STEAM_0:1:38654884

Your Discord Name and #:

A:CrookedCocaine#0129

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, I was banned before for RDM. I cant really say whats happened before that as i have played this game for years and your server over a year, I stopped playing for a bit but started up again. The one ban would be my only recent one that i can confirm

Your Age:

A: 20 Years old, Coming on 21.

Your Timezone:

A:EST

Time Played:

A:2 Days

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have hosted my own servers, Not only on garrysmod but i dont think that really matters. Other than that, I have been an Admin on a DARKRP Server named 'Fruitloops' which is no longer up. I have also been a Senior Admin on a server i cant recall the name of.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I am dedicated to making every server i moderate a better place for all the players and staff, I treat everyone fairly and would give out considerable punishment, All conflicts will never come to a verdict without complete proof of the accused breaking a rule. In general im a good moderator but at the same time still a decent person who will help you and talk with you.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Daily after work hours 

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A:Most Certainly

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A:Yes, Most of the time im not really roleplaying anyways

Have you read the TOS? (here) Your application will be denied if you do not read these! :

A:Would be amazed if people actually applied without making sure they know everything about the server.

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, Exhibitionist, User):

A:Exhibitionist

-Support

-Ive seen you on once before