Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

gamer4life

gamer4life's Staff Application

Should i become a staff member on this server?  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Should i become a staff member on this server?

gamer4life    0

Your Username:

gamer4life

Your SteamID? Ex. STEAM_0:0:71487010:

STEAM_0:1:79945424

Your Discord Name and #:

gamer4life#3146

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

Not that I remember 

Your Age:

Your Timezone:

CDT

Time Played:

80+ hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

i have not staffed before this is my first time

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

I want to become a staff because i like this server and i think it would be fun to become a staff on my favorite server. As stated above,i have not been a staff before and i think that i could be staff and become a good person in the community. I take situations seriously but i am really social with people and would like to know the staff better as they seem pretty cool. The community is what i like most about this server because i can chill on this server for hours with random people and make new friends better than any other server i have played on. I hope you guys support me to become a staff and help the server in the best way possible.

How often can you be on the server?:

4 to 5 hours on week days 12 to 16 hours on weekends

Are you familiar with the rules?:

yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

yes

Have you read the TOS? (here) Your application will be denied if you do not read these! :

yes

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, Exhibitionist, User):

User

Andy    58
2 hours ago, gamer4life said:

i have not been banned

this is not what it asks, we need to know if you have been punished not banned

-bland and unoriginal paragraph

-alright in game time

-support overall 

҉ ,ΩNick'    3

+ Never been punished

+ Pretty good time