Staff Application Template:

Your Username:

A: ChillBeanz

Your SteamID: 

A: STEAM_1:0:187257642

Your Discord Name:

A; ChillBeanz#1863

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I have been punished for prop block which was by accident and forgot to take it down, i have had 2 counts of rdm but they were never intentional usually me killing the wrong person during raids

Your Age:

A: 17

Your Timezone: 

A: GMT

Time Played:

A: 92 Hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have had a lot of staffing experience on many servers, not just that but i have owned my own server called ElifeRP which went very well but had to close it due to lack of staff and not having enough time to run it due to school but now i am out i have some more time on my hands. Due to me running my own Gary's Mod Server i know what to expect and know how to deal with high stress situations. I have also staffed other servers (Civiant Gaming and ViceCityRP). Staffing with those servers took me away from running a server to being a staff member and helping others more, through all of that i have learnt everything i needed to know to staff/run a server, i left the servers due to the owner of Civiant Gaming being corrupt and ViceCityRP due to the server shutting down for reasons i don't know

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):