1. 1. answer here

• yes
    • no

Your SteamID: 

STEAM_0:0:526939847: 

Your Discord Name and #:

Saddermemes#1658 

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?: 

Yes rdm a couple of times once i got on the server back in `2019 ish And different times like misunderstanding rules not being able to defend myself because i dont record myself. And last time for a false rdm sit a week ago

Your Age: 15 almost 

Your Timezone:

Eastern standard Time Played: 1460 hours 

Staffing Experience (Optional):

Yes I was a discord admin, Team fortress 2 senior admin, and a dark roleplay admin. 

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

I should become staff because I would make a great part of the staff team. I could be a staff member that helps people late at night. I also could look deeper in a sit where others might glimpse over it. I would also like to help others learn how to play the game. I would also love to work with the staff team that Mexican Border RP has. Finally i believe that i am patient enough to not be offended by snarky/rude remarks and to prove this i have 0 warning points

How often can you be on the server?:

about 3-5 hours a day 

Are you familiar with the rules?: 

Yes, I have read over them multiple times.

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

Yes. 

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums as well as in-game

to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended to be active on both before applying) 

. What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User): 

Vip

Do you think you're ready? 

Yes.

+ Support

+ Great Hours

+ Good activity

+/- Support 

+/- Just got banned a week ago

+/- See him on occasionally

- Support

- Not very mature in my experiences

- Doesn't improve in the time between apps

Overall +/- Support Why should you be accepted now? What have you changed?