• No

Your Username:

A: robbo

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:0:80242177

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Robbo#3900

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, I have been jailed a few times. All for small things when I first started playing and didn't know the rules very well. Since then I have read over all the rules and have a better understanding of them.

Your Age:

A: 19

Your Timezone:

A: EST, I live in Pennsylvania

Time Played:

A: ~51 Hours on the server 1700 hours in total on GMod.

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have been playing GMOD for many years and have been staff on a lot of servers. None that are up anymore but I have been everything from Trial Mod to Superadmin. I've also ran a few servers myself. It has been a few years since I have been staff on a server so I know I will be a little rusty.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I think that I should be accepted because I have a good understanding of the rules and would like to help improve the server by helping remove people from the server that are not here to roleplay. It is okay to have fun but when rules are consistently being broken it can ruin the fun for others. I'm very active right now and see a lot of people making tickets and would like to help out. I'm a very calm person and very good at keeping my cool. I'm good with communication and working as a team. I am also a very likable person and get along with just about everybody. I feel that I'm pretty well liked within the community, I am still relatively new but plan on staying for a long while. I really do think that I would be a great addition to the staff team and hope to work with everyone!

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Currently I've been on the server for 10+ hours per day this will most likely go down a bit with summer coming up.

Are you familiar with the rules?: