• No

Your Username:

A: ellie

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:1:106970303

Your Discord Name and #:

A: ellie !#0745

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes; I was given a 10 minute jail for RDM x2 and 10 minute jail for NLR x1 and RDM x1. This was because I was not fully understanding of the rules as I was new to the server. I have never been banned.

Your Age:

A: 18

Your Timezone:

A: PST

Time Played:

A: 79:23:40 (at the time of this application)

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I've worked as a Moderator and Community Manager at xdiscuss.net (now gtoria.net), Moderator at finobe.com (no longer exists), and a Moderator, Social Media Representative, and Community Support Team Member over at brick-hill.com. I've also worked as a moderator and managed multiple discord servers.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I should be accepted into the staff team because I have lots of experience and am very qualified for this job. I've done moderation work for years, I know how to be professional under any circumstance, and am very active on the server. I'm constantly online and I can moderate during hours where moderators would usually be inactive. I'll also ensure the environment of the server is welcoming and fun for everyone while also enforcing the rules. With these, I know how to keep my personal and work life separate so there will be no drama from me whatsoever. I am not biased when it comes to work; when on the job, I keep my personal views on people to myself. I am also very patient, so if someone is being rude to me I can handle it well. This community is amazing, and I've decided that this is somewhere I want to be a part of because I can help both the staff and the players out as a staff member. That's the reason why I'm so intrigued by this server- I'm always coming back wanting more of the community. This server will never get old to me, in both aspects of a player and a staff member. I hope that I'l