A:Yes a few times mostly jailed and warned

Your Age:

A:14

Your Timezone:

A:Eastern Daylight Time

Time Played:

A:about 200 hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A:Well i have some staffing experience on Rust servers but not really any on garrys mod

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A:I would like to join mbrp staff team because I'm always active  on this server and i like helping out new people when they first start playing a game witch I helped out a few people when they were new on mbrp. also Its the only server i play and i understand i got in trouble a lot but if i know i have to take it serious then I would not mess around and not get in trouble. I would also make sure other people is following the rules and not breaking them. I'm not getting jailed that much anymore cause i am understanding the rules now and what not to do and what to do while roleplaying in mbrp. I am kind of  experienced with being a staff on some other games. This is why i think i would be a good staff member on mbrp.And i understand

How often can you be on the server?:

A:Mostly everyday

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A:Yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A:Yes

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums aswell as in-game to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended to be active on both before applying)

A:Yes i will always be active in game

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User):

A:i bought all ranks cause i thought i had to buy all of them to use the ranks job

+support

Really Chill

Really nice- brought like 30 people shit the other day and is nice to players ingame

active on all platforums

extremely active ingame right now 

trust worthy 

mature 

over all +support

2 hours ago, wolfgod015 said: