• No

Your Username:

A: Jayden

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:0:153868590

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Jayden#0064

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I have been jailed for rdm and failrp but that's when I did not fully understand the rules but I have never been banned before

Your Age:

A: 14

Your Timezone:

A: PDT

Time Played:

A: 623 hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have been staff on another gmod server but I forgot the name and it was deleted but I have some experience

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I want to be staff because when there's no staff on shit goes down hill and I would like to be on and stop it once I'm staff. I just want others to have fun and enjoy whats on the server without others breaking the rules to ruin their time on the server. Being staff helps a lot of people and I love helping people so I want to be part of the staff team.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: 4-10 hours

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: Yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums aswell as in-game to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended to be active on both before applying)

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User):

A: Exhibitionist (it has not updated on the forums yet)

+Support

You're an extremely welcoming, funny, and kind person. When I first joined this server, I'd have to say that you were one of the first people that truly welcomed me and offered your friendship to me. You're an extremely chill person and you get along with pretty much everyone. You're nonjudgmental to those you approach. You're also extremely active on the server and helpful to anyone and everyone. In all honesty, I believe there should be more people like you.

-Support

Your application is pretty short and you're not too active on the Discord Server or the Forums.