• Nope

Your Username:

A: Kazlick

Your SteamID: 

A: STEAM_0:1:196810713

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Kazlick#1337

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I have been punished many times when I started to play, I've also been jailed some months ago for small rule brakes. I got a false ban about 1 month ago which I and the staff who banned me (synurax) solved and I got my ban removed. I got jailed (06-27) because I broke the rule RDA twice so RDA x2. It was all a mistake from my side. A guy had a speed sweep out and it looked like a gun that's why I got jailed. 

Your Age:

A: 14

Your Timezone:

A: CEST

Time Played:

A: 450+ hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I've no experience from Garry's Mod but I've been staff on a big FiveM server before. So I know how to claim sits ingame and moderate on discord servers. 

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I feel that I would be a valuable member to staff as I'm very active on forums and the server. I'm on every day of the week. I spend many hours a day therefore I will be able to take sits in times of need. For instance, I'm CEST time zone so when I get on in the morning there is often people mass rdming and causing bother because there is no staff on. If I was made staff I would be able to help combat this. I've also noticed there hasn't been much staff on so I would be available to help out other staff at peak times of rdm and other offenses. If accepted I would handle sits and other related stuff professionally and listen to both sides in a sit and would respect higher staff members and take on advice. I'm a very chill guy and don't hate anyone or hold a grudge and always try to help people if I can and when I do it I always do it in to the best of my ability.        

How often can you be on the server?: