A: Tr4PCard#2672

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

• A: N/A

Your Age:

A: 15

Your Timezone:

A: UK GMT +1

Time Played:

A: It says 22:41:01 ? but I remember having around 400 hours not sure if it was reset but I've been on this server for 2 years

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Only on discord

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I have been playing on the server for around 2 years on and off, but some people may or may not know me depending on when they started playing but nevertheless I have been apart of this community for quite a while and learning the ins and outs of this server and how most things work which I believe has given me experience in how a staff member should act and also how to deal with uncomfortable or difficult situations. Something that I also think is important is that since I have been apart of the community for so long, I have compassion towards the server which is why I wanted to apply for staff again as it hurts me to see the server with not as many players although that's not the staffs fault I would thin that having me as an additional member could help reduce rule breaking therefore making the server more enjoyable when at times it could be frustrating, but also having compassion makes me look forward to making the server a better place. I am also able to see where I'm lacking or making mistakes and improve, as I have already noticed that although I have been a member of this community for a long time I have not exactly gained much popularity or been to interactive and I wish to improve on that and being a staff member will most likely encourage me to be more interactive with the players. Although this may not seem like a useful skill to all, I can speak 3 languages fluently (English, German and Farsi) this allows me to provide understanding to foreign players when they are in the wrong and how they should most likely not be going into English servers as it will most likel