A:yes, dont remember it was over 4 years ago

Your Age:

A:22

Your Timezone:

A: central main

Time Played:

A:it got reset i think due to me taking multiple years off from the server

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: none on gmod, about 5 years of experience across multiple rp communities on roblox in the past

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: because mbrp is suffering and becoming a wasteland of a server, I have lots of experience in moderating rp communities and believe given the chance I could make a significant impact

How often can you be on the server?:

A: 6-8 hours a day

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A:yes

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums aswell as in-game to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended  but not required to be active on both before applying)

A:yes

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User):

A:user

I should say, 4 years ago i was a bit delusional and started alot of drama on the server ,since then I have grown into a responsible and respectful adult who doesnt cry everytime something doesnt go my way

i have no activity on the forums because i left the server back in 2018 after they reset everyones playtime causing me to lose the ability to play any job and lost all my money from economy reset  i dont actively use discord because its a toxic platform

despite everyone elses beliefs If allowed to become staff I will dedicate most of my time each day to making sure the server is playable and right now you cant go 30 minutes without getting rdmed in a mrdm spree, and those mrdmers almost always get away with it

frankly i dont think its appropriate for a police moderator to down vote a mbrp application