Jack-'s Staff Application

Jack-

Should I become staff?  

11 members have voted

1. 1. Should I become staff?

• Yes
    • No

Your Username:

A: Jack- (My username was Jack123 for a while)

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:0:53744533

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Jack- #7818

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: When I first joined early on during my first few minuets I commited accidental RDM and got jailed. I understood what I did wrong and I have not been punished any other times.

Your Age:

A: 14

Your Timezone:

A: GMT + 1

Time Played:

A: 72 hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I was a admin on one of my friends servers but unfortunatly we lost communication and I think he was banned. His name was Mr Happs or something.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I would like to be accepted onto the staff team because I want to get rid of the players that ruin the experience for others. I generally like interacting with people and the community, I think the staff team are very good people and I would be happy working along with them. I personally like this server and I want to make sure no new players get harassed by rule breakers. This is the one server I have been active on recently and I want to help by spending time taking sits and keeping it safe!  This server has made me friends that I never would have in any other situation and I want to make the server safe for the players to rp in. I am often a bit silly but when the time calls, I can be professional and mature in the moments I need to be. I have been on the good sides of sits and have seen how they work and process and it has taught me a few things. I find out that I normally have to go to discord to get admins on so if I get accepted, I can try to fix it by myself, if I can. I’m a friendly person who is good at decomposing a problem and solving it.

How often can you be on the server?: