• No

Your Username:

A: floodedmarathon

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:1:508260042

Your Discord Name and #:

A: bobby hill ✭#0230

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I've been jailed once for 15 minutes because I advert bank raid inside the bank, then killed 3 people.

Your Age:

A: 15, 16 in a month.

Your Timezone:

A: EST (Eastern Standard Time).

Time Played:

A: 72:18:46 (rip.)

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I've actually owned one of my own servers for PrisonRP, which ended after about 2 months of owning it. I've also been moderator on 2 other servers for DarkRP. I was also a staff in training on one server until my steam account was hacked and when I tried to explain the situation to the owner of the server they wouldn't allow me back on as a staff member.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I feel like I should accepted on the staff team because I think I've had a lot of great experiences with the people on the server, gained a lot of trust with the people, and have only followed the rules since I've been here, (despite that one time). I also believe I should become staff because due to the tough schedules of some of the current staff members, we barely have anyone on at all times, and knowing how frustrating that can be for people, I really would love to offer my help to people so everyone can just enjoy their time here. This server has honestly been a great place to be on, and I'm proud to be apart of the community. I also would possibly be a great fit for staff because I really do love helping people, I've used to help out at my local PD's dispatching center (I have a lot of interest in law enforcement, mainly in the dispatching division), and I help out people irl whenever I see it fit, the same goes for people on this server, I help as many people as I can with whatever they need. I'm overall a friendly guy with good intentions, I've read over the rules multiple times, and even though more a