1. 1. Should I be accepted as staff?

Your Username:

A: Soap or Die

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:1:165015595

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Soap or Die#2307

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A:  Since I resigned from staff I have been punished for RDM x8, everyone involved in this scenario consented to the RDM, I was also jailed for 10 minutes for fail RP x2. .

Your Age:

A: 16

Your Timezone:

A: Australian Eastern Standard Time

Time Played:

A: 200 hours before the restart, and 859 hours at the time of writing this

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I was an admin on MBRP, and in my time of staffing I acquired around 3200 sits, I was also accepted as staff in IceFuse Military RP, but i turned it down.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: There are a multitude of reasons, which would make me a great addition to the MBRP staff team. To begin with, I am a former staff member with a lot of experience, of how to handle sits in a calm and collective manner, and make sure the right decisions are made. In addition, I am one of the most active players on the server, and in the time zone, I play in (Australian Eastern Standard Time) there is little or no staff on to handle with rulebreakers, today alone there was countless cases of mass rdm going on, where there was no staff, (because most staff are asleep) if I was accepted as staff, I will be able to relieve some pressure from the staff team and handle the server by myself. Furthermore, I already know all the commands for admin, and all the punishments and will be able to jump straight back into administrating, and help the community and server. In conclusion, I believe I would make an ideal member of the MBRP staff team, as I am unbiased in my decision making, active on the server at "minge hours" and a former staff with lots of experience of how to enforce rules.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: I can be active on the server for 4 to 8 hours a day.