• No

Your Username:

A: Trosa

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:1:449933025

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Trosa#6597

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes I was banned for placing an admin playermodel for a joke and I did not know it was against the rules and I have since then changed.

Your Age:

A: 15

Your Timezone:

A: EST

Time Played:

A: 298 Hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I was an Admin on ALF Networks (no longer exists)

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: When I started GMOD RP the hardest part was learning the different mechanics such as raiding and the different rules. There are a lot to remember and I always try to help new players wherever I can. One time on the server I spent about half an hour helping a player make a base. It was nothing big it was just a basic two layer fading door base, but while I was doing that I explained different terms to him and after that I saw him get the hang of it. I am very good with communication I am always around the server interacting with players getting to know people. If anyone needs help on the server I am more than happy to try my best to help them. I always try to greet players and have a good time and try to be a funny guy. I always want to help players get the best experience on the server. I have also been trying to be really active in the community and increasing my rep on the forums. That is why I feel I should be accepted to the staff team :).

How often can you be on the server?:

A: on weekdays i can be on from 7pm-10pm and on weekends i can be on from 11:00am - 2:00am

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: Yes

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A: Yes

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums aswell as in-game to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended to be active on both before applying)