1. 1. answer here

• yes
    • no

Your SteamID: 

STEAM_0:0:526939847: 

Your Discord Name and #:

Saddermemes#1658 

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?: 

Yes, i rdmed a couple of times once i got on the server back in `2019 ish And different times like misunderstanding rules not being able to defend myself because I dont record myself. And last time i got punished was about 1 month ago after i did a terrorist attack but instead of adverting terror i adverted raid so i rdm x5 and i think that should not be used against me because my binds were messed up, also about 7 months ago ago where i prop blocked my printer and finally couple of months ago i (apparitly) did not wait cooldown for gang take over so frp x2, false jail for 5 min, and a 5 day ban for using the +use command, but id say im reformed.

What is your age: 

: 15

Your Timezone:

Eastern standard 

Time Played: 

2905 hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

Yes I was a discord admin, discord head admin, Team fortress 2 senior admin, and a dark roleplay admin and recently a head admin for another tf2 server , finally a mod on mbrp. 

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):