This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: Dark

Your SteamID:

A:  STEAM_0:0:558828661

Your Discord Name and #:

A: w9#0001

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: A couple of times but nothing major really, only been banned once.

Your Age:

A: 15

Your Timezone:

A: BST

Time Played:

A: 3072:18:42

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Yes, as many people know I was Manager and Assistant Manager for MBRP.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: Personally, I think I am a great fit for staff due to me knowing all the rules and being friendly towards other players and having a great reputation in the community. I am very active within the community across all platforms (Discord, forums and in-game.) I have a lot of staff experience with the server as well due to me being on the staff team for over a year before I resigned and I was only jailed twice when being staff. I know how to keep control of difficult situations when staffing and make the server fair for everyone and enjoyable. I believe me being on the staff team would make the server staff wise a lot more better due to my excellent activity and I am confident about that.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Mostly everyday

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: Very.

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A: Of course.

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums aswell as in-game to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended to be active on both before applying)

A: 100% aware.

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User):

A: Exhibitionist 

+support

ex staff/manager

knows rules

-support

uses rules to his advantage to ruin people's rp experience

minge

suspected of assisting in a dox

malicious

immature

can be toxic