This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A:TrapCard

Your SteamID:

A:STEAM_0:0:446347059

Your Discord Name and #:

A:Lil Trap Card#5255

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A:I've only had two offenses that have resulted in a ban. once was from 2021 where I had adverted to early for a terror and the other from last month was an Ltap that looking at now is something I regret and something I've never done in the past and will never do again in the future as I've talked to the person who made the sit and have befriended and apologized to them and let them know I have changed and a situation like that will never have my name on it again. But other than that I've been jailed for rdm and possibly fail rp

Your Age:

A:16, 17 in about two months

Your Time zone:

A:CST

Time Played:

A: 512:04:22 but honestly over 1000 as I had almost 700 or more before the reset

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A:I was an admin on bruh networks for a solid month or two before it went down. I learned how to do pretty much everything from a staff members prospective. just wasn't up long enough for me to get higher ranks (even though I was the only admin so basically the highest rank). And I have also read some of the mbrp staff hand book but not all of it so I am familiar with a portion of it.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):