Zoomie's Staff App

Zoomie44

Zoomie's Staff App  

8 members have voted

1. 1. Should Zoomie be given staff again?

• Yes
    • No

This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: Zoomie44

Your SteamID (Ex: STEAM_0:1:449933025):

A: STEAM_0:1:541239496

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Zoomie44#4117

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, Many bans for exploiting out of map, plus minor jails plus warns

Your Age:

A: 14

Your Timezone:

A: CST

Time Played:

A: 890

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have staffed on this server twice, however my second time I was demoted for admin abuse and immaturity. The first time wasn't terrible and I left on my own behalf.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A:  I should be an admin on the server for many multiple reasons. Although I was demoted for my second time as an admin, I understand that what I did was a bad thing and at the time I was very bored of the server and just wasn't that into it. However I feel now I may do much better, for many reasons. I just helped gz and Miskie find a money duping bug and helped by reporting it to them. I've also seen many new players take an interest into this server and I would love to be able to help them out. I'm also in a much better spot then I was as admin a few months back. Although I have made some bad decisions even recently where I would either use a raid bag exploit to get to admin land, or spawn a gang printer in a sit room, I have not done this in a bit and do not plan on continuing do these things as I fully enjoy the server again and will be able to play with the community and help them out with getting this role of power. As I should expect some will not like me back here do to the fact with my last demotion and I understand that completely and even if I do not get this role it will be okay for me. I hope that you will accept me as staff for this server, even though I did not admin well last time and got demoted