This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: Gorilla

Your SteamID (Ex: STEAM_0:1:449933025):

A: STEAM_0:1:536147211

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Gorilla!#0001

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes quite a few times in the past. My most recent punishment was when a fellow MBRP member and myself were rdming each other and he jokingly made a sit. But that was cleared up :)

Your Age:

A: i'm an old man who smokes newport menthol cigarettes (29)

Your Timezone:

A: EST sucka

Time Played:

A: just about 1200 hours!

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: No staffing experience in Gmod. However i have a lot of staffing experience in FiveM if that means anything haha

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I'll be honest with you. I've been quite the asshole in the past. For that i am sorry. I was in a rough spot in life. But i am becoming an increasingly better person everyday. I know in the past i've really given the staff team a hard time. I recognize that, for that i am actually sorry. I feel like a dipshit. But i want this one chance to prove to you i can truly help you all. I want nothing more but to help this community succeed. I've been here just about a year or so now. I love it. As far as why should i be accepted? It's simple. I want to help out the server. I feel like with my past experience with dev work and staff work in Fivem, i could really bring things to the table. I notice the staff are having a hard time sometimes especially with school being session right now. I want to be there for all you fella's and ladies so you guys can take a break when needed. I already graduated in 1925 so my school work is done. I also want to be there for when the admins go to bed, I'm a night owl. I can be active until like 5 am sometimes all the way through the day as well. Peace&Love homies

How often can you be on the server?: