1. 1. Yay or nay

Your Username:

A: Luna

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:0:97063449

Your Discord Name and #:

A: .lua#9301

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I was demoted recently for talking to Nolan and trying to sell staff lockpicks on PRP. Besides that, the occasional jail for messing around. At this point, I don't recall what for. I was never banned though.

Your Age:

A: 16

Your Timezone:

A: PST

Time Played:

A: 1329 Hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I was a Senior Admin 2 weeks ago.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):