This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: FrogManJones aka Froggy (Liam)

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_1:1:510237033

Your Discord Name and #:

A:Liam17_DI

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A:Yes i have been punished recently for prop exploit into base. I was with my friend when he told me about this "glitch" and then we proceed to try it which i regret doing.

Then i got offline apologized on the forums to the persons whos base i glitched into and was banned for two days after that and i have learned my lesson not to break the rules and just have fun and follow them.

Your Age:

A:14

Your Timezone:

A:EST

Time Played:

A: 200 hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Yes i have a lot of staff experience, I have been staff for many discord servers and deal with the same rules as it is in MBRP

and deal with sits and bans and with a couple of games.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A:

Hello im FrogManJones (Liam) and, I believe I could be an asset to Exhibition Rp and the staff team on MBRP. I could be an asset because im active, and i know the rules on the server and, have read them thoroughly and will continue to read them as they update and help newcomers and others to guide them as they play.

I have been active on the forums, and in-game and try to engage with others and meet new people and will continue to thrive myself to become better in any shape or forum. I help people and will continue to help them when they dont know or understand the rules or need an SOS, i will always teach them and show examples on how to do that. I always hope when i help people on the server they enjoy the game and become an active player and have a great experience on there time on the server with others or doing whatever job they enjoy.