1. 1. let me be staff

• yes
    • no

Your SteamID: 

STEAM_0:0:526939847: 

Your Discord Name and #:

Saddermemes#1658 

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?: 

Yes, i rdmed a couple of times once i got on the server back in `2019 ish And different times like misunderstanding rules not being able to defend myself because I dont record myself. And last time i got punished was about 5 weeks ago

What is your age:

: 14 

Your Timezone:

Eastern standard 

Time Played: 

1500 hours 

Staffing Experience (Optional):

Yes I was a discord admin, Team fortress 2 senior admin, and a dark roleplay admin. 

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

I believe i can interact with the staff and players in order for me to be as transparent as possible . and if i ever do anything wrong i usually try to figure out what i did wrong and try to fix it such as taking a 2 week brake to figure out how to improve 1s self, that being said when i cant fix it (or dont know how to) i try to apologize in order to let people know that i'm wrong, On that note i believe i have thick skin and try to keep a cool head, when ever some one rdms me or something like that i never jail unless they are being over the top toxic. I am active on the forums and discord to try and understand the community ,i have upwards of 150 posts on the forums and im often in the exhibition discord especially the chat rooms. I can be on mbrp often, as shown by hours. Im also committed to whatever I do.

How often can you be on the server?:

about 3-5 hours a day 

Are you familiar with the rules?: 

Yes, I have read over them multiple times.

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

Yes. 

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums as well as ingame to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended to be active on both before applying) 

Yes and i am

. What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User): 

Vip