This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: Bic Lighter

Your SteamID:

A: STEAM_0:0:424709755

Your Discord Name and #:

A: Bic Lighter#0502

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: I'm very transparent about my past behaviour. 5 Years ago when I first played MBRP I was constantly minging and doing all I could to get away with it. Since then I've grown as a person, I will use my knowledge of avoiding punishment to better my ability as a staff member.

Your Age:

A: 18

Your Timezone:

A: PST

Time Played:

A: very close to 600 hrs

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I've been staff on MBRP previously, along with cosmic networks and smokes.gg

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: As I mentioned earlier, I've been on both sides of the coin when it comes to my behavior on the server. I already know how to act as a staff member, as well as the way to prevent rule-breaking in an efficient way. I've been playing since 2018, I feel as if I've grown with the server and honestly its just become a part of me over the years. I feel like I should be accepted because I will be one of the most active staff with some of the most server experience. I also feel like any good staff member has to have a passion for the server they moderate, which is why I got burnt out on other servers. Over 80% of my hours on gmod are from MBRP. 

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Every day. 

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: very

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A: of course

Are you aware that you must be active on the discord/forums aswell as in-game to keep a staff position if you are accepted? (Recommended to be active on both before applying)

A: yes, I can and will be active on all platforms of MBRP

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User):

A: Exhib

EXTRA: