Officer Shitnuts Staff Application.

BradHend

Officer Shitnuts for Staff  

7 members have voted

1. 1. Do you believe in my mission to help keep this server fun and safe? Then vote YES for Officer Shitnuts for Staff

• YES
    • NO

This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: Officer Shitnuts

Your SteamID

A:STEAM_0:1:119885020

Your Discord Name and #:

A:BradSparta#5227

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: RDM X1 multiple times on different days. RDA one time

Your Age:

A:19

Your Timezone:

A:Pacific

Time Played:

A:77:31

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I was a senior admin on an old sandbox server a few years ago, but sadly it was shut down during Covid since the owner could no longer afford to run it all the time. 

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):