A: 15

Your Timezone:

A: GMT

Time Played:

A: 82 Hours

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I have no staffing experience 

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A: I believe i should be accepted into the exibitionRP staff team because i love playing MexicanBorderRP and love helping people. I am a naturally outgoing person and always strive to do my best in everything i do. I also think this server would be an amazing first staffing experience for me as all the staff i have seen in game have been super helpful and i feel i could really add something to the team. so i will always hear both sides of the story never be biased and will always take appropriate action. Furthermore i would always try to help and explain to people i am taking action on exactly what and why is happening to them so they understand and wont do it again.

How often can you be on the server?:

A: Every day for around 5 hours

Are you Familiar with the rules?:

A: Yes i am familiar with the rules

Are you aware that you will lose a large amount of RP time on the server?

A: Yes i am aware that i will lose RP time

What rank are you on the server (VIP, VIP+, User):

A: User

4 minutes ago, Obese Jack said:

- Your “paragraph” is hardly even a paragraph 

- Reputation plays a huge role on getting into the staff team, they are not going to just whitelist a stranger.

- and by the looks of it everyone has - Supported this so I have no clue who the 3 upvotes are.

- next time read ToS and actually be well known in the community

Thanks for the feedback will follow up on this how do I get “well know in the community” I just play the server?

1 hour ago, RyanRed said:

I honestly just wanna ask so i know for future how is i have no idea who you are a reason for -support and what is so bad about my app?