This poll is closed to new votes

Your Username:

A: FrogManJones also DankManJones

Your SteamID:

A:STEAM_1:1:510237033

Your Discord Name and #:

A:Liam17_DI#4819

Have you ever been punished on ExhibitionRP? If so, why?:

A: Yes, I was punished in the Discord for asking for an admin, at the same times someone else was and was muted, for that on Off-topic and General Chat

Your Age:

A: 14 years

Your Timezone:

A:EST

Time Played:

A:227 hours on MBRP

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: Im an Admin for a discord and i deal with bans and sits just like MBRP

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):

A:Hello im FrogManJones (Liam) and, I believe I could be an asset to Exhibition Rp and the staff team on MBRP. I could be an asset because im active, and i know the rules on the server and, have read them thoroughly and will continue to read them as they update.

I have been active on the discord, forums, and in-game and try to engage with others and meet new people and will continue to thrive myself to become better in any shape or forum. I help people and will continue to help them when they dont know the rules or need an SOS i will always teach them and guide them become an active player and have a great experience on there time on the server.

I am always unbiased and wont pick any sides and will never pick any sides no matter the scenario is.

I have been to many sits and have also seen the staffing on MBRR and it is good but most of the time most of the staff are not active. I plan to be an active member and a respectful member.

I have been an admin on a discord server for months and have been told that i am a loyal, and a good decision maker for bans and jails and if i become an admin i will strive to have a good reputation and a good decision maker. 

How often can you be on the server?:

A: 5/7 days of the week

Are you familiar with the rules?:

A: Yes i am very familiar.